Contact

We’d love to hear from you

If you’d like to get in touch with us then we’d love to hear from you. Please use the details below or contact us using the form below.

Address:
Recruitment Solutions (NW) Ltd 35 Church Stile RochdaleOL16 1QE
Telephone:
01706 712 388
Fax:
01706 715 388

Karen Reynolds, Senior Finance Recruiter

karen@rsnwltd.com

Gavin Reynolds, Director

gavin@rsnwltd.com

Louise O'Brien, Senior Finance Recruiter

louise@rsnwltd.com

Sheila McQuillam, Business Development Consultant

sheila@rsnwltd.com

Lucy Bailey, Managing Resource Consultant

lucy@rsnwltd.com

Mandy Healey, Resourcing Consultant

mandy@rsnwltd.com

Cara Reader, Payroll/Admin

cara@rsnwltd.com

Joanne Sizer, Senior Finance Recruiter

joanne@rsnwltd.com

Andrew Schofield, Recruitment Resourcer

andrew@rsnwltd.com

Contact Form